Unforeseen Pink Residue

Since last we spoke, college have asked me not to dye my hair in the shower. I have not dyed my hair in the shower. Pink hair dye is more stubbornly dominant than a brown-eyed allele.

Other complications:

  • My hair is basically now half ginger
  • Work and stuff
  • One fabric literally only exists in Australia

C’est la vie.

I can tell you that in spite of all this, I now have more than half of the elements required to pull off this ambitious piece, and counting. Expect more updates soon – and, potentially before that, a set design post from a recent production in Oxford.

Leave a Reply

